Posted by: tgoodridge | July 31, 2008

So here we are…my first post…

I shouldn’t have time for this. Actually, I don’t have time for this. It’s 1:00am on a Thursday night and I’m an early riser…

But, my mind is full of ideas and thoughts I like to talk about and share with others. It has to go somewhere, right? Here’s what on my mind tonight…

-Why companies should embrace social media
-Working at my company (www.spire.com)
-The perfect job
-What I love about twitter
-My family
-A summer evening in New England.
-The Millburn Deli (about 5 people will understand this reference)
-How I still can’t believe the Giants won the Super Bowl…
-Being a twin- it’s pretty cool

I can’t quite figure out what topics to start with yet, so perhaps this first post is simply a list of ideas to start with, chip away it and revisit from time to time

Either way, it’s an exciting journey for me. Am looking forward to it, and diving in… [hitting “publish” now]


Responses

  1. I am so happy you are finally doing this! I feeding into my reader! Looking forward to great things. Congratulations!!

    Melanie

  2. ummm…. sloppy joes. This is very interesting Tyson. I love to see your passion coming through the Social Media model.


Leave a comment

Categories